Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Beatles The Complete 7" Italian Discography Import 4LP Box Set (Color Vinyl)

The Beatles

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Ultra Limited Edition Colored Vinyl 4LP Box Set - Only 50 Copies Made!
Stunning Beatles Release! Highly Limited Availability!

This ultra-limited Beatles box set contains all four of the volumes in the Italian singles discography series. The LPs are pressed on limited edition colored 12" vinyl and housed in octagon-shaped jackets.

• Numbered, Limited Edition Box Set - Only 50 copies
• Colored Vinyl 4LP (Each LP a different color)
• Octagon-shaped album jackets
• Import

LP 1
Su dischi Parlophon Vol. 1:
Side A:

1. Please Please Me
2. Ask Me Why
3. She Loves You
4. I'll Get You
5. Twist And Shout
6. Misery
7. P.S. I Love You
8. I Want To Hold Your Hand
Side B:
1. From Me To You
2. Devil In Her Heart
3. You Can't Do That
4. Can't Buy Me Love
5. A Hard Day's Night
6. Things We Said Today
7. Thank You Girl
8. All My Loving

LP 2
Su dischi Parlophon Vol. 2:
Side A:

1. And I Love Her
2. If I Fell
3. I Should Have Known Better
4. Tell Me Why
5. No Reply
6. Baby's In Black
7. Rock And Roll Music
8. I'll Follow The Sun
Side B:
1. I Feel Fine
2. Kansas City
3. Eight Days A Week
4. I'm A Loser
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Yes It Is
7. Long Tall Sally
8. She's A Woman

LP 3
Su dischi Parlophon Vol. 3:
Side A:

1. Help!
2. I'm Down
3. I Need You
4. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
5. Yesterday
6. The Night Before
7. We Can Work It Out
8. Day Tripper
Side B:
1. Run For Your Life
2. Michelle
3. Paperback Writer
4. Rain
5. Yellow Submarine
6. Eleanor Rigby
7. Girl
8. Nowhere Man

LP 4
Thank You Girl:
Side A:

1. Ain't She Sweet
2. If You Love Me, Baby
3. My Bonnie
4. Ya Ya
5. Please, Please Me
6. From Me To You
7. Thank You Girl
8. Do You Want To Know A Secret
Side B:
1. Twist And Shout
2. There's A Place
3. Love Me Do
4. P.S. I Love You
5. Christmas Time 1964

Customers Also Like