The Best Of Tacet 2016 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Great Classical Composers in Exciting Sound Quality played by Tacet's Best Artists!

This exceptional sampler from Tacet contains compositional works by great classical composers including Vivaldi, Granados, Debussy, Paganini, Bottesini, Messenheimer, Puccini, Beethoven, Shostakovich, and Prokofiev.

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Germany

Side A:
Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

1. Concerto For 2 Violins And Orchestra In A Minor, RV 522, Allegro - Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra
Enrique Granados (1867-1916)
2. Danzas Espanolas Op. 37, No. 5 Andaluza e-Moll - Enrique Granados, piano
Dimitri Schostakowitsch (1906-1975)
3. "Four Preludes" Op. 34 No. 10, Prelude No. 1 - Daniel Gaede, violin and Wolfgang Kuhnl, piano
Unknown Composer
4. Nicholaus Pontifex Rondellus - Ensemble Peregrina
Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
5. Valse. La Plus Lente - Claude Debussy, piano
Niccolo Paganini (1782-1840)
6. Caprice No. 9, Allegretto - Hartmut Lindemann, viola
Giovanni Bottesini (1821-1889)
7. Elegia D Major (No. 1) - Ryutaro Hei, double-bass and Yu Kosuge, piano
Side B:
Claude Debussy

1. Suite Bergamasque "Clair De Lune" - Daniel Gaede, violin and Wolfgang Kuhnl, piano
Sergej Prokofiev (1891-1953)
2. Sonata In D Major Op. 115 For Violin Solo Con Brio. Allegro Precipitato - Ludwig Chamber Players
Sam Messenheimer (1989-1969)
3. Idolizing - Earl Hampden, piano
Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924)
4. Musette, Tempo Di Valzer Lento From "La Boheme" - Dirk Altmann, clarinet and Mako Okamoto, piano and Ryutaro Hei, double-bass
Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)
5. Symphony No. 6 In F Major "Pastorale" Op. 68 Angenehme, Heitere Empfindungen, Welche Bei Der Ankunft Auf Dem Lande Im Menschen Erwachen. Allegro Ma Non Troppo - Polish Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra, Wojciech Rajski

Customers Also Like