Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Nonesuch
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Black Keys Brothers 2LP

The Black Keys

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Remastered 10th Anniversary Edition Double LP!
Including 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks!

This is the Deluxe Anniversary Edition celebrating the album's 10th anniversary. This new LP version has been fully remastered and contains two previously unavailable tracks. Additionally the gatefold package contains new liner notes written by David Fricke as well as previously unseen photos.


  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • 3 Bonus Tracks including 2 previously unreleased songs
  • 12" vinyl tip-on gatefold double-pocket album jacket
  • New liner notes by David Fricke
  • Insert with photos
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' For You
  5. She's Long Gone

Side B:

  1. Black Mud
  2. The Only One
  3. Too Afraid To Love You
  4. Ten Cent Pistol

Side C:

  1. Sinister Kid
  2. The Go Getter
  3. I'm Not The One
  4. Unknown Brother

Side D:

  1. Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. These Days
  3. Chop And Change (Bonus Track) - Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  4. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth (Bonus Track) - Previously Unreleased
  5. Black Mud Part II (Bonus Track) - Previously Unreleased

Customers Also Like