Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Bluebells In the 21st Century LP (Red Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 26, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Red Vinyl!

The legendary Bluebells return with In The 21st Century, the first album from the trio in over two decades. The 2023 LP features 12 brand new songs including upcoming singles "Gone Tomorrow", "Blue Train" & "Ballad of the Bells", housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve designed by Robert Hodgens and Jim Lambie, with photography from Brian Sweeney.


    Red Vinyl


  1. She Rises
  2. Disneyland and Rock 'N' Roll
  3. Living Out Loud
  4. Blue Train
  5. The Ballad of the Bells
  6. Anyone Could Be a Buzzcock
  7. Beautiful Mess
  8. The Boy Who Slipped Away
  9. Stonehouse Violets
  10. Orienteering
  11. Gone Tomorrow
  12. Daddy Was an Engineer

Customers Also Like