Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sundazed
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Byrds The Columbia Singles 150g Mono 2LP

The Byrds

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This 30 track double album - the complete, vault-emptying Columbia singles collection, 1965-1967 - includes all issued single mixes, proposed single releases, cancelled titles and forgotten rarities, from the chiming original mono masters on 150 gram vinyl, with an introduction by original producer Terry Melcher.

The complete, vault-emptying Columbia singles collection,1965-1967 which includes all issued single mixes, proposed single releases, cancelled titles and forgotten rarities. Introduction by Byrds¹ producer Terry Melcher. All-analog mastering from the original mono masters and Compilation produced by Bob Irwin and Roger McGuinn.

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. I Knew I¹d Want You
3. All I Really Want To Do4
4. I¹ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
5. The Bells Of Rhymney
6. Chimes Of Freedom
7. She Don¹t Care About Time (I)
8. It¹s All Over Now, Baby Blue
9. The Times They Are A-Changin¹
10. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
11. She Don¹t Care About Time (II)
12. Set You Free This Time
13. It Won¹t Be Wrong
14. He Was A Friend Of Mine
15. Eight Miles High
16. Why
17. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
18. Captain Soul
19. Mr. Spaceman
20. What¹s Happening?!?!
21. So You Want To Be A Rock OEN¹ Roll Star
22. Everybody¹s Been Burned
23. My Back Pages
24. Renaissance Fair
25. Have You Seen Her Face
26. Don¹t Make Waves
27. Lady Friend
28. Old John Robertson
29. Goin¹ Back
30. Change Is Now

Customers Also Like