Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Music From The Hunger Games Saga LP

The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 24, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Music From The Hunger Games Saga!
Performed By The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra!

The Hunger Games is a series of four films based on the dystopian science fiction novels of the American author Suzanne Collins. Its futuristic universe has seduced fans since the first opus, which has become a cult classic.

The soundtrack of the saga is composed by James Newton Howard, one of the greatest composers of the seventh art. You will find in this vinyl LP the most iconic themes and pieces from the four films, played by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. The Hunger Games
  2. Horn of Plenty
  3. Rue's Farewell
  4. Tenuous Winners / Returning Home
  5. The Tour
  6. Katniss Is Chosen
  7. I Need You
  8. Arena Crumbles
  9. The Mockingjay
  10. The Hanging Tree
  11. Air Raid Drill
  12. Victory
  13. Your Favorite Color Is Green
  14. Primrose