Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Composer: John Williams
Format: 33RPM,


The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Music from the Star Wars Saga LP (Clear Vinyl)

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 24, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Performs the Music of Star Wars!
Pressed on Clear Vinyl.

The most beautiful themes of the famous science-fiction universe Star Wars created by the American director George Lucas are now gathered in this exclusive vinyl record! First conceived as a cinematic trilogy in 1977, the franchise now counts films, series, novels and other goodies taking place "a long time ago in a galaxy far far away" in which a conflict between Jedi knights and Sith warriors remains.


  • Clear Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Star Wars: A New Hope
  2. Cantina Band
  3. The Throne Room / Finale
  4. The Imperial March

Side B:

  1. Forest Battle
  2. Duel of the Fates
  3. Across the Stars
  4. Battle of the Heroes