Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


The Claude Williamson Trio Song For My Father Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Claude Williamson Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Featuring Andy Simpkins & Al "Tootie" Heath on SACD!

Jazz pianist Claude Williamson is joined by Andy Simpkins (bass) and Al "Tootie" Heath (drums).

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Claude Williamson, piano
Andy Simpkins, bass
Al "Tootie" Heath, drums

1. My Romance
2. Easy Living
3. Feelin' Fine
4. Work Song
5. Alone Together
6. There Will Never Be Another You
7. Song For My Father

Recorded at The Bakery Recording Studio in North Hollywood, California, on May 15, 1993