Genre: R&B
Label: Motown
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Commodores Commodores LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)


$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl LP!

Commodores is the self-titled fifth studio album by the Commodores, released in 1977. Featuring lead vocals by Lionel Richie, the 1977 album includes massive Top 5 singles such as "Brick House" and "Easy," which moved the band into the pop mainstream.


  • Limited Edition
  • Transparent Blue Vinyl
  • Autographed Poster


Side One:

  1. Squeeze The Fruit
  2. Funny Feelings
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. Zoom

Side Two:

  1. Won't You Come Dance With Me
  2. Brick House
  3. Funky Situation
  4. Patch It Up
  5. Easy

Customers Also Like