Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Analog Spark
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Cranberries Everybody Else Is Doing It So Why Can't We? 180g LP

The Cranberries

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!
Mastered From Original Stereo Tapes by Sean Magee At Abbey Road Studios!
Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

First widely available vinyl release after being out of print on vinyl for over 24 years.

The debut studio album from The Cranberries was released in 1993. Written entirely by the group's lead singer Dolores O'Riordan and guitarist Noel Hogan, the album contains the songs "Linger" and "Dreams".

The album peaked at Number 1 on the Irish Albums Chart as well as the UK Albums Chart as well as hitting at #18 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Mastered From Original Stereo Tapes
• Sean Magee At Abbey Road Studios
• Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Stoughton old-style tip-on gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
Side B:
1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can't...
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

Customers Also Like