Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Cranberries Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? LP

The Cranberries

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
TAS Rated 3.5/5 Music, 4/5 Sonics in the February 2019 Issue of The Absolute Sound!

25th Anniversary Reissue On Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!

25th anniversary reissue of The Cranberries' landmark debut album, originally released in 1993, that has sold over 5,000,000 in the US and over 600,000 in the UK. They were one of the biggest bands of the nineties and this album includes their global hits "Linger" and "Dreams". The album has been remastered at Abbey Road (under the supervision of the band's Noel Hogan) and is now available on vinyl.

"Plans to commemorate Everybody Else were in progress when O'Riordan passed away, so the different reissues focus even more attention on the contribution she made to a band for which she was initially a replacement vocalist. Penning lovelorn lyrics and delivering them with a voice that registered as ethereal at the same time that it rang true emotionally, O'Riordan left such an indelible mark on the Cranberries that it's impossible to imagine the group without her. Clearly the reissue is marked with sadness, but the music lingers." - Jeff Wilson, The Absolute Sound, February 2019

• Vinyl LP
• 25th Anniversary
• Remastered at Abbey Road under the supervision of Noel Hogan
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
Side B:
1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can't...
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

Customers Also Like