Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Cranberries No Need To Argue Deluxe Edition 180g 2LP

The Cranberries

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!
First Ever 2LP Pressing!
Includes Bonus Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Originally released in 1994, 'No Need To Argue', the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band's highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band's most successful single "Zombie".

The expanded 180g gatefold 2LP features the remastered album plus three B-Sides, "Away", "I Don't Need" and "So Cold In Ireland"; "Yesterday's Gone" from MTV Unplugged; and the band's cover of the Carpenters' "(They Long To Be) Close To You". This 2LP also features photographs from the album sessions and includes a 5,000-word sleeve note on the history of the album written by the band's archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleeve note to the reissue of their debut album.


  • Deluxe Expanded Edition
  • First ever 2LP pressing
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered album
  • 3 B-sides: "Away", "I Don't Need", "So Cold In Ireland"
  • "Yesterdays' Gone" from MTV Unplugged
  • Cover of "(They Long To Be) Close To You"
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Photographs from the album sessions
  • 5,000-word sleeve note by the band's archivist Eoin Devereux
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A (2020 Remaster):

  1. Ode To My Family
  2. I Can't Be With You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie

Side B (2020 Remaster):

  1. Empty
  2. Everything I Said
  3. The Icicle Melts
  4. Disappointment
  5. Ridiculous Thoughts

Side C (2020 Remaster):

  1. Dreaming My Dreams
  2. Yeats' Grave
  3. Daffodil Lament
  4. No Need To Argue

Side D (Bonus Tracks):

  1. Yesterday's Gone (MTV Unplugged)
  2. Away (2020 Remaster)
  3. I Don't Need (2020 Remaster)
  4. So Cold In Ireland (2020 Remaster)
  5. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Customers Also Like