Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Chrysalis
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


UFO Force It (Deluxe Edition) 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Of UFO's Fourth Studio Album On 180g Double LP!
Includes Record Plant Live Set Previously Unavailable On Vinyl!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Deluxe digitally remastered and expanded edition includes the Record Plant live set and bonus track "A Million Miles". Originally released in 1975, Force It is UFO's fourth studio album. Produced by Ten Years After's Leo Lyons, it was their first album to chart in the US and enabled the band to kick up a rockier gear. Containing many classic tracks still in their live set today, such as "Shoot Shoot" and "Let It Roll", this newly remastered 2LP gatefold deluxe version includes the Record Plant live set which was previously unavailable on vinyl.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Digitally Remastered (2021)
  • 1975 Record Plant Live Set - Previously Unavailable on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in the UK


Side 1:

  1. Let It Roll
  2. Shoot Shoot
  3. High Flyer
  4. Love Lost Love
  5. Out In The Street

Side 2:

  1. Mother Mary
  2. Too Much Of Nothing
  3. Dance Your Life Away
  4. This Kid's (Including Between The Walls)

Side 3 - Live At The Record Plant, Los Angeles, 1975:

  1. Intro
  2. Let It Roll
  3. Doctor Doctor
  4. Oh My
  5. Built For Comfort
  6. Out In The Street
  7. Space Child

Side 4 - Live At The Record Plant, Los Angeles, 1975:

  1. Mother Mary
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. This Kid's
  4. Shoot Shoot
  5. Rock Bottom

Customers Also Like