Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


Crazy Rich Asians Soundtrack LP (Gold Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Soundtrack On Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!

Compilation soundtrack to the hot film based on the hit novel by Kevin Kwan. The film stars Constance Wu as Chinese American economics professor Rachel Chu, who accompanies her boyfriend Nick Young (Henry Golding) to Singapore for his best friend's wedding. The soundtrack is pressed on gold standard weight vinyl.

• Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP
• Limited time bonus track download of "Money (That's What I Want)" by Cheryl K

Side A:

1. Waiting For Your Return - Jasmine Chen
2. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Grace Chang
3. My New Swag - Vava feat. Ty & Nina Wang
4. Give Me A Kiss - Jasmine Chen
5. Ren Sheng Jiu Shi Xi - Yao Lee
6. Ni Dong Bu Dong (Do You Understand) - Lilan Chen
7. Wo Yao Fei Shang Qing Tian - Grace Chang
Side B:
8. Material Girl (200 Du) - Sally Yeh
9. Can't Help Falling In Love - Kina Grannis
10. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Jasmine Chen
11. Yellow - Katherine Ho
12. Vote - Miguel
13. Money (That's What I Want) - Cheryl K feat. Awkwafina

Customers Also Like