Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Microids
Composer: Shuji Katayama
Format: 33RPM,


Overlord (Original Soundtrack) LP (Gold Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 6, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Anime Soundtrack on Gold Vinyl!
Remastered by Jean Nicolas Casalis!

Shuji Katayama is a composer and an arranger who is part of the Team-MAX group. He composed all the music for the series (four seasons). He also participated in the musical compositions of Boruto and the film Naruto The Last.

Synopsis of the series : We are in the year 2138. Yggdrasil, the famous hit MMORPG is about to close. Momonga, the founder of the guild, waits alone for the end of the game. However, the closing time has passed, Momonga does not disconnect and the non-playable characters find themselves gradually of a consciousness… A new world is about to make its appearance.


  • Gold Vinyl
  • Remastered by Jean Nicolas Casalis


Magic A:

  1. Overlord -Shi no Shihaisha-
  2. Kagayaiteita Jidai
  3. Ikou ka, Waga Guild no Akashi yo
  4. Douka Nasaimashita ka? Momonga-sama?
  5. Shikou no Mikata ni Chuusei no Gi wo
  6. Sekai Seifuku Nante Omoshiroi Kamo Shirenai na
  7. Seihi Sensou
  8. Non Player Character
  9. Zetsubou no Aura V

Magic B:

  1. Gekitotsu
  2. Ware Koso ga Ainz Ooal Gown
  3. Fushisha no Ou, Kourin
  4. Semaru Shi no Yokan
  5. Ainz Ooal Gown no Na ni Kakete
  6. Koui Mahou vs Koui Mahou
  7. Clattanoia [TV Size]
  8. L.L.L. [TV Size]
  9. GO CRY GO [TV Size]
  10. HYDRA [TV Size]

Customers Also Like