Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Dictators Manifest Destiny Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

The Dictators

$24.99 $35.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Features a Cover of The Stooges' "Search & Destroy"!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl - 750 Copies!

The American punk rock band The Dictators was described by critics as "one of the finest and most influential proto-punk bands to walk the Earth." They released five studio albums in total, including the 1977 album Manifest Destiny. The album features a cover version of "Search & Destroy" by The Stooges.

Manifest Destiny is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 750 Individually Numbered Copies on Translucent Red Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Exposed
  2. Heartache
  3. Sleepin' with the T.V. On
  4. Disease

Side 2:

  1. Hey Boys
  2. Steppin' Out
  3. Science Gone Too Far!
  4. Young, Fast, Scientific
  5. Search & Destroy

Customers Also Like