Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Flamin' Groovies Jumpin' In The Night 180g Import LP

The Flamin' Groovies

$9.99 $39.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1979 Classic On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!

American rock band The Flamin' Groovies were established in 1965, and are still active today; that marks an impressive career spanning over six decades. Jumpin' In The Night is their sixth studio album, released in 1979. Although it initially didn't fare well commercially and eventually led to a change in personnel, the album was a critical success and is still well received among music critics and fans. Mark Deming of AllMusic called the album tighter and tougher than its predecessor. The production by Roger Bechirian and vocalist/guitarist Cyril Jordan flatters the guitars and emphasizes the band's "wall of guitars," ultimately making it an excellent pop rock effort.

The album is available on black vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Jumpin' In The Night
  2. Next One Crying
  3. First Plane Home
  4. In The U.S.A.
  5. Down Down Down
  6. Yes I Am

Side Two:

  1. Werewolves Of London
  2. It Won't Be Wrong
  3. Please Please Me
  4. Tell Me Again
  5. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  6. 5D
  7. Ladyfriend

Customers Also Like