Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Vaya Con Dios Night Owls 180g Import LP

Vaya Con Dios

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!

After their successful cooperation in the band Arbeit Adelt!, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt started Vaya Con Dios, together with contrabass player Dirk Schoufs. All 3 musicians shared the same passion for jazz, opera & gypsy/Balkan music, a combination of music styles that was hardly known in Belgium at the time. Vaya Con Dios (Spanish for "Go with God!") stood out for its mixing of these styles, as well as the distinctive voice of lead singer Dani Klein. Vaya Con Dios is one of the most successful Belgian music acts ever, having sold more than 7 million albums and more than 3 million singles.

Night Owls is the second studio album by Vaya Con Dios, originally released in 1990. The album was certified platinum in several countries, including Germany, France, The Netherlands and Belgium. The album spawned several international hit singles like "Nah Neh Nah", "What's A Woman?" and "Night Owls".

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Insert with lyrics and credits
• Import

Side A:

1. Nah Neh Nah
2. Far Gone Now
3. Sunny Days
4. Sally
5. Something's Got A Hold On Me
6. I Don't Want To Know
Side B:
1. What's A Woman?
2. Night Owls
3. Pack Your Memories
4. With You
5. Travelling Light
6. Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats