Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Goo Goo Dolls Dizzy Up the Girl LP (Picture Disc)

The Goo Goo Dolls

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Picture Disc LP!

The Goo Goo Dolls followed up their breakout hit single "Name" and the blockbuster smash "Iris" from the multiplatinum City Of Angels soundtrack with Dizzy Up The Girl. The album brilliantly captures the scruffy charm that's taken the Goos from Buffalo nobodies to major stars.

• Picture Disc
• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Dizzy
2. Slide
3. Broadway
4. January Friend
5. Black Balloon
6. Bullet Proof
7. Amigone
Side Two:
1. All Eyes On Me
2. Full Forever
3. Acoustic #3
4. Iris
5. Extra Pale
6. Hate This Place

Customers Also Like