Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Goo Goo Dolls Jed LP

The Goo Goo Dolls

$9.99 $19.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl LP Reissue!
First Time On Vinyl Since The 1990s!

The second studio album from the Goo Goo Dolls, Jed features John Rzeznik singing vocals for two track, "Up Yours" and "James Dean", while Robby Takac is the lead for the majority of the album. Lance Diamond sings vocals on "Down On the Corner".

The multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Goo Goo Dolls are one of the most globally respected and influential forces in popular music, selling more than 12 million albums since 1986. They have scored 14 Top 10 radio hits (more than any other artist in the history of the Hot AC format), including "Name," "Slide," and "Iris," the latter spending nearly 12 straight months on the Billboard charts and holding the No. 1 position for 17 consecutive weeks. The band has toured the globe countless times, performed in front of millions of fans, received numerous awards (including four Grammy nominations), and recorded and released eleven studio albums. Rzeznik has also been honored with the Songwriters Hall of Fame Hal David Starlight Award.

• Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl since the 1990s

Side One:

1. Out Of Sight
2. Up Yours
3. No Way Out
4. 7th Of Last Month (or Iggy The Cat Gets A Bath)
5. Love Dolls
6. Sex Maggot
7. Down On The Corner
Side Two:
1. Had Enough
2. Road To Salinas
3. "Em Elbmuh"
4. Misfortune
5. Artie
6. Gimme Shelter
7. James Dean

Customers Also Like