Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Goo Goo Dolls Live at the Academy 1995 3LP

The Goo Goo Dolls

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Special 1995 Live Performance on 3LP!

In November 1995, just as their song "Name" was becoming their first hit, Goo Goo Dolls played their biggest live show to date. It was at the prestigious Academy Theatre in New York City, as part CMJ's Music Marathon - an important annual convention at the time. The entire concert was recorded by a mobile recording truck, including the acoustic soundcheck that was performed in front of an audience of competition winners and broadcast on Tom Calderone's show on a local radio station. This release includes the soundcheck, full set and the encores the band played that night. 32 songs that capture this special night and the incredible energy and intensity of the band's performance on 3-LPs.


  • 3LP
  • Full Concert, Encores & Special Acoustic Soundcheck
  • Made in the USA



  1. Girl Right Next to Me
  2. Impersonality
  3. Two Days in February
  4. Another Second Time Around
  5. Name
  6. Don't Change
  7. Naked


  1. Introduction
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. Burnin' Up
  4. Fallin' Down Again
  5. Million Miles Away
  6. Lucky Star
  7. String of Lies
  8. Impersonality
  9. Long Way Down
  10. Only One
  11. Already There
  12. Naked
  13. Name
  14. So Outta Line
  15. Eyes Wide Open
  16. Another Second Time Around
  17. Up Yours
  18. Stop the World
  19. Flat Top


  1. Two Days in February
  2. Slave Girl
  3. Don't Change
  4. Girl Right Next to Me
  5. Impersonality
  6. Naked
  7. Never Take the Place of Your Man

Customers Also Like