Label: Def Jam


The Isley Brothers I'll Be Home For Christmas Featuring Ronald Isley LP (Red Vinyl)

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Christmas Red Vinyl LP!

With a 40-plus-year discography including church-bred R&B, proto-Latin soul, Motown hits, and blinding funk, The Isley Brothers Featuring Ronald Isley finally venture into the world of seasonal sounds with I’ll Be Home For Christmas, now on red vinyl. With production by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, and a loyal fanbase, I’ll Be Home For Christmas is sure to be one of the true bright spots of any Holiday season.

• Christmas Red Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Winter Wonderland
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. I'm In Love
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Side B:
1. Isley Christmas Medley (The First Noel, What Child Is This?, Gloria In Excelsis Deo, Joy To The World)
2. What Can I Buy You?
3. The Christmas Song featuring Doc Powell
4. White Christmas
5. Silent Night

Customers Also Like