Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Jam Snap! 180g 2LP & 45rpm 7" Vinyl EP

The Jam

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Greatest Hits Collection on Limited Edition 180g Double LP.
Includes a Bonus 7" EP with Live Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The Jam's greatest hits collection, Snap!, was originally released in 1983, a year after the group disbanded. The 2LP set includes all 16 of the band's U.K. singles, plus some B-sides, album tracks and rarities. It also includes a bonus 7" vinyl EP containing four live tracks recorded at Wembley Arena during their farewell tour in 1982. 180-gram vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm 7" Vinyl EP - Four Live Tracks
  • All 16 of the Band's U.K. Singles
  • B-Sides, Album Tracks & Rarities
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic



Side 1:
  1. In the City
  2. Away from the Numbers
  3. All Around the World
  4. The Modern World
  5. News of the World
  6. Billy Hunt
  7. English Rose
  8. Mr. Clean
Side 2:
  1. David Watts
  2. 'A' Bomb in Wardour Street
  3. Down in the Tube Station at Midnight [Single Version]
  4. Strange Town
  5. The Butterfly Collector
  6. When You're Young
  7. Smithers-Jones
  8. Thick as Thieves
Side 3:
  1. The Eton Rifles
  2. Going Underground
  3. The Dreams of Children
  4. That's Entertainment
  5. Start!
  6. Man in the Corner Shop
  7. Funeral Pyre
Side 4:
  1. Absolute Beginners
  2. Tales from the Riverbank
  3. Town Called Malice
  4. Precious
  5. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had to Swallow)
  6. Beat Surrender

7" EP

Side 1:
  1. Move On Up [Live at Wembley 1982]
  2. Get Yourself Together [Live at Wembley 1982]
Side 2:
  1. The Great Depression [Live at Wembley 1982]
  2. But I'm Different Now [Live at Wembley 1982]

Customers Also Like