Genre: Alternative
Label: Island
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Killers Career Box 180g 9LP Box Set

The Killers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Complete Album Collection 180g Vinyl 9LP Box Set!
Includes Killers Turntable Slip Mat!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The Killers Career Vinyl Box set contains all five album released from 2004's Hot Fuss to 2017's Wonderful, Wonderful. The LPs are pressed on 180g vinyl. Albums included are "Hot Fuss," "Sam's Town", "Day & Age", "Battle Born", "Wonderful, Wonderful". Also included are "Sawdust", a collection of B-sides, covers and remixes, plus the 2LP "Live From the Royal Albert Hall" which features the group's performances at the iconic London venue in July 2009.

• 180g Vinyl
• 9LP Box Set (7 Albums)
• Textured artwork on box cover
• Killers turntable slip-mat
• Live From The Royal Albert Hall Double LP exclusive to this set, first time on vinyl

Hot Fuss
1. Jenny Was A Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
6. Andy, You're A Star
7. On Top
8. Change Your Mind
9. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright

Sam's Town (2006)
1. Sam't Town
2. Enterlude
3. When You Were Young
4. Bling (Confession of A King)
5. For Reasons Unknown
6. Read My Mind
7. Uncle Jonny
8. Bones
9. My List
10. This River Is Wild
11. Why Do I Keep Counting?
12. Exitlude

Sawdust (2007):
Side A:
1. Tranquilize featuring Lou Reed
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
Side B:
1. Under The Gun
2. Where The White Boys Dance
3. Show You How
4. Move Away
Side C:
1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
2. Who Let You Go?
3. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
Side D:
1. Daddy's Eyes
2. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
3. Romeo And Juliet
4. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Day & Age (2008):
1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman
4. Joy Ride
5. A Dustland Fairytale
6. This Is Your Life
7. I Can't Stay
8. Neon Tiger
9. The World We Live In
10. Goodnight, Travel Well

Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2009):
LP 1:
1. Human
2. This Is Your Life
3. Somebody Told Me
4. The World We Live In
5. I Can't Stay
6. Bling (Confession of A King)
7. Shadowplay
8. Smile Like You Mean It
9. Losing Touch
LP 2:
1. Spaceman
2. A Dustland Fairytale
3. Sam's Town
4. Read My Mind
5. Mr. Brightside
6. All These Things That I've Done
7. Jenny Was A Friend of Mine
8. When You Were Young

Battle Born (2012):
1. Flesh and Bone
2. Runaways
3. The Way It Was
4. Here With me
5. A Matter of Time
6. Deadlines and Commitments
7. Miss Atomic Bomb
8. The Rising Tide
9. Heart of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Wonderful, Wonderful (2017):
1. Wonderful, Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life To Come
5. Run For Cover
6. Tyson vs Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written?

Customers Also Like