Genre: Folk
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Kingston Trio College Concert DMM 180g Import LP Scratch & Dent

The Kingston Trio

$9.49 $11.99
(You save $2.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have minor corner bends and minor imperfections. Disc inside is undamaged.

180g Vinyl LP!
Includes 3 Bonus Tracks!

The Kingston Trio was a folk-pop group founded in the San Francisco bay area in the late fifties and were one of the most prominent groups of the U.S. at the time. "College Concert", recorded live at Los Angeles' University of California in December 1961, is one of the best-selling LP's ever recorded by the Kingston Trio.

• 180g Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Import
• Made in the E.U.
• Bonus tracks

Side A:

College Concert
1. This Little Light
2. Coplas Revisited
3. Chilly Winds
4. Oh, Miss Mary
5. Laredo?
6. O Ken Karanga
7. Roddy McCorley
Side B:
1. M.T.A.
2. 500 Miles
3. The Ballad Of The Shape Of Things
4. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
5. Goin' Away For To Leave You
Bonus Tracks - from New Frontier:
6. Greenback Dollar*
7. Some Fool Made A Soldier Out Of Me*
8. Long Black Veil*

*Bonus tracks recorded at Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, 1962

Customers Also Like