Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


The Lego Movie Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Red or Yellow Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Red or Yellow Audiophile Vinyl!
Numbered Limited Edition - 500 Red Copies 500 Yellow Copies!

Note: Red and yellow vinyl copies delivered at random.

The Lego Movie is a 2014 American-Australian-Danish computer animated adventure comedy film starring the voices of Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, and Morgan Freeman.

Based on the Lego line of construction toys, the film tells the story of Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary Lego minifigure prophesied to save the universe from the tyrannical Lord Business (Ferrell). Released theatrically on February 7, 2014, the movie was a critical and commercial success, with many critics highlighting its visual style, humor, voice acting, and heartwarming message.

The film's Original Score was composed by Mark Mothersbaugh, who had previously worked with producers Phil Lord and Christopher Miller on Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs and 21 Jump Street. The Lego Movie soundtrack contains the score as the majority of its tracks.

Also included is the theme song "Everything Is Awesome!!!" by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island, which has been critically praised and has undergone some close analysis. International Business Times describes the song as a parody of fascism, saying that the song "seems little more than an infectiously catchy parody of watered-down radio pop, right down to the faux-dubstep breakdown. There's a lot more happening under the surface, however." In an interview with Fox News, composer and songwriter Mark Mothersbaugh says the song "was supposed to be like mind control early in the film. It's totally irritating, this kind of mindless mantra to get people up and working." This soundtrack is on 180 gram audiophile vinyl with a gatefold sleeve and insert. 500 numbered copies are on red vinyl & 500 numbered copies are on yellow vinyl (delivered at random).

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Limited to 1000 Copies - 500 numbered copies on red vinyl, 500 numbered copies on yellow vinyl (delivered at random)
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Insert
• Packed in PVC Collector's Bag
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Everything Is Awesome!!! - Tegan and Sara feat. The Lonely Island
2. Prologue
3. Emmet's Morning
4. Emmet Falls in Love
5. Escape
6. Into the Old West
7. Wyldstyle Explains
8. Emmet's Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons and Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
14. Emmet's Speech
15. Submarines and Metal Beard

Side B:
1. Requiem for Cuckooland
2. Reaching the Kragle
3. Emmet's Plan
4. The Truth
5. Wyldstyle Leads
6. Let's Put It All Back
7. I Am a Master Builder
8. My Secret Weapon
9. We Did It!
10. Everything is Awesome!!! - Jo Li
11. Everything is Awesome!!! (Unplugged) - Shawn Patterson and Sammy Allen
12. Untitled Self Portrait - Will Arnett
13. Everything is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)

Customers Also Like