Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney
Format: 33RPM,


The Lion King Soundtrack 180g LP (Picture Disc)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Memorable Disney Soundtrack On 180g Vinyl Picture Disc LP!

This 180g vinyl LP features a vibrantly colored picture disc as well as some of the most memorable Disney songs including "Hakuna Matata", "Can You Feel the Love Tonight", "I Just Can't Wait To Be King" and "Circle of Life".

Original songs music by Elton John, lyrics by Tim Rice. Score composed by Hans Zimmer.

• Picture Disc
• 180g Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Circle of Life
2. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
3. Be Prepared
4. Hakuna Matata
5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
6. This Land
7. ...To Die For
Side B:
1. Under the Stars
2. King of Pride Rock
3. Circle of Life
4. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight

Customers Also Like