The London Music Works Music From the Iron Man Trilogy Numbered Limited Edition 2LP

The London Music Works

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition - 500 Copies!
Newly Recorded Music From Trilogy On Double LP!

This album is a compilation of Iron Man Trilogy's best soundtrack music newly recorded by the London Music Works. The double LP collection gathers the works of composers Ramin Djawadi, John Debney & Brian Tyler, and are all performed by London's finest performing film musicians, London Music Works.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 500 copies
  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Driving With The Top Down (From 'Iron Man') - London Music Works & The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  2. Merchant Of Death (From 'Iron Man') - London Music Works
  3. Mark I (From 'Iron Man') - London Music Works
  4. Mark II (From 'Iron Man') - London Music Works

Side B:

  1. Iron Man (From 'Iron Man') - London Music Works
  2. Sledgehammer V2 (From 'Iron Man 2') - London Music Works
  3. New Element / Particle Accelerator (From 'Iron Man 2') - London Music Works
  4. Sledgehammer (From 'Iron Man 2') - London Music Works

Side C:

  1. Iron Man Battles The Drones (From 'Iron Man 2') - London Music Works
  2. I Am Iron Man (From 'Iron Man 2') - London Music Works
  3. Iron Man 3 (From 'Iron Man 3') - London Music Works

Side D:

  1. Attack On 10880 Malibu Point (From 'Iron Man 3') - London Music Works
  2. New Beginnings (From 'Iron Man 3') - London Music Works
  3. Stark (From 'Iron Man 3') - London Music Works
  4. Can You Dig It - Iron Man 3 Main Titles - (From 'Iron Man 3') - London Music Works

Customers Also Like