Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"




Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Numbered, Limited Edition Double LP Gatefold Vinyl!
First Time On Vinyl! Pressed at RTI! Newly Mastered by Joe Gastwirt!

Originally released in 1993, 311's debut album, Music, contains the single "Do You Right". The album was certified Gold in 1999 by the RIAA, having sold over 500,000 copies.

"311's debut album, Music, is an infectious mix of funk metal and hip-hop..." - Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at RTI
• First Time Available On Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

LP1 - Side One:
1. Welcome
2. Freak Out
3. Visit
LP1 - Side Two:
4. Paradise
5. Unity
6. Hydroponic
LP2 - Side Three:
7. My Stoney Baby
8. Nix Hex
9. Plain
LP2 - Side Four:
10. Feels So Good
11. Do You Right
12. Fat Chance

Customers Also Like