Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Magpie Salute High Water I 180g 2LP (Clear Blue Vinyl)

The Magpie Salute

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Double LP From Black Crowes Members On Limited Edition 180g Clear Blue Vinyl!

Old friends pass through our lives similar to characters in a time-worn, dog-eared novel. As we page through life, they return to walk alongside of us on bold new adventures at all the right moments. Such is the story of The Magpie Salute. For as much as the group represents a musical union of swaggering rock 'n' roll, psychedelic blues, and campfire-worthy storytelling, it also marks a reunion of musicians whose paths twisted and turned right back to each other.

Pulled together by guitarist Rich Robinson, it continued a storyline he began in the Black Crowes with guitarist Marc Ford and bassist Sven Pipien. Meanwhile, vocalist John Hogg shared Hookah Brown with Robinson as keyboardist Matt Slocum and drummer Joe Magistro both joined him for solo records and tours over the years. Now, these six individuals conjure magic on their full-length debut of original material, High Water I, for 2018 with High Water II to come in 2019.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Limited Edition Clear Blue Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Mary The Gypsy
2. High Water
3. Send Me An Omen
Side Two:
1. For The Wind
2. Sister Moon
3. Color Blind
Side Three:
1. Take It All
2. Walk On Water
3. Hand In Hand
Side Four:
1. You Found Me
2. Can You See
3. Open Up

Customers Also Like