Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Mike Green Reg Isidore
Format: 33RPM,


Peter Green White Sky Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl)

Peter Green

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl - 750 Copies!

White Sky is Peter Green's fifth solo album. Green is best known as the founder of Fleetwood Mac.

After 1979 and 1980 albums by Peter Green were by turns bluesy and funky, White Sky from 1981 emphasizes rock. Maybe this is because all the songs are written by his older brother Mike Green, who sings on the title track. Drummer Reg Isidore of the Robin Trower Band joins Green on this album. White Sky was produced by Peter Green and Geoff Robinson.

White Sky is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 750 Individually Numbered Copies on Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Time For Me To Go
  2. Shining Star
  3. The Clown
  4. White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)

Side Two:

  1. It's Gonna Be Me
  2. Born On The Wild Side
  3. Fallin' Apart
  4. Indian Lover
  5. Just Another Guy