The Many Faces of AC/DC 180g 2LP (Transparent Yellow Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Transparent Yellow Vinyl 2LP!

Since forming in 1973, AC/DC's high voltage rock 'n' roll has flowed out into the world via consistently sold-out concert tours and global sales totaling more than 150 million albums and counting. AC/DC's mammoth power chord roar became one of the most influential hard rock sounds of the '70s, and is now one of the defining sounds of rock and metal. AC/DC's rock was minimalist; no matter how huge and bludgeoning their guitar chords were, there was a clear sense of space and restraint. Combined with Bon Scott's larynx-shredding vocals, the band spawned countless imitators over the next two decades and enjoyed commercial success well into the 2000s, scoring their biggest hits after Brian Johnson replaced the departed Scott.

The Many Faces Of AC/DC showcases the early work of both singers, and reviews some of their biggest hits in revamped versions. With fantastic artwork and remastered sound this is the first release (of many more to come) in the collection of The Many Faces in vinyl format.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Import


Side A - Brian Johnson & Geordie:

  1. All Because Of You
  2. House Of The Rising Sun
  3. Can You Do It
  4. Don't You Do That
  5. Electric Lady

Side B - Side B - Bon Scott:

  1. Every Day You Have To Cry
  2. Round And Round And Round
  3. To Know You Is To Love You
  4. I Can't Dance With You
  5. Sookie Sookie

Side C:

  1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock & Roll) - Chris Slade (AC/DC), Scarlett Pomers, Ira Black & Matt Thorne
  2. You Shook Me All Night Long - Richard Kendrick, Kevin Bernard, A.J. Caruso & Kurtis E. Plush
  3. Who Made Who - Syscreamers
  4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - Derreick Lefevre, Damon Johnson, Chris Wimple III & Richard Kendrick
  5. Hells Bells - Markus Allen Christopher, A.J. Caruso & Richard Kendrick

Side D:

  1. Back In Black - Tarsha, Kurtis E. Plush & Richard Kendrick
  2. Whole Lotta Rosie - Loaded Dice
  3. Thunderstruck - Greg Analla, Chris Polland, Rob Hovey & Richard Kendrick
  4. Highway To Hell - Keri Kelli, Lyle Muncy, Chris Wimple III & Richard Kendrick
  5. Jailbreak - Bugbrain

Customers Also Like