Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Mission Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 3LP

The Mission

$29.99 $48.99
(You save $19.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl 3LP!
Career-Spanning 2LP + Bonus LP With 6 Legendary 12" Remixes!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Strictly Limited To 3500 Copies!

The Mission are an English gothic rock band formed in 1986, after founders Wayne Hussey and Craig Adams left their previous band The Sisters Of Mercy. The band were initially known as The Sisterhood, but changed their name quite early. Aside from Hussey, the lineup has changed several times during the years but remains iconic in its genre. The Mission have released ten studio albums to date and have announced a new tour kicking off in the fall of 2021.

To coincide with their tour, Music On Vinyl proudly presents the new Collected compilation album in collaboration with Universal Music. Collected is a compilation featuring The Mission's greatest songs so far and is a career spanning 2LP featuring all their hit singles, such as ''Wasteland'', ''Tower Of Strength'', ''Butterfly On A Wheel'' and ''Deliverance''.

The limited edition of The Mission - Collected includes an exclusive third bonus LP, which won't be included with the regular 2LP edition. The bonus LP includes 6 legendary 12'' remixes: ''Like A Hurricane (Extended version)'', ''Wasteland (Anniversary mix)'', ''Beyond The Pale (Armageddon mix)'', ''Tower Of Strength (Bombay edit)'', ''Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Opus mix)'' and ''Deliverance (Sorcerer's mix)''.

The 3LP edition of The Mission - Collected is now available as a limited edition of 3,500 individually numbered copies and includes a 4 page insert with liner notes and photos.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - strictly limited to 3500 individually numbered copies
  • Once the 3LP Limited Edition is sold out, this release will be made available as a regular 2LP edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Bonus LP contains 6 legendary 12" remixes exclusive to the 3LP edition
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • 4-page insert with liner notes & photos
  • Exclusive foreword by Wayne Hussey
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. Serpents Kiss
  2. Garden Of Delight
  3. Like A Hurricane
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Wasteland
  6. Severina

Side B:

  1. Tower Of Strength
  2. Beyond The Pale
  3. Kingdom Come
  4. Butterfly On A Wheel
  5. Deliverance
  6. Hands Across The Ocean

Side C:

  1. Never Again
  2. Like A Child Again
  3. Raising Cain
  4. Swoon
  5. Coming Home
  6. Evangeline
  7. Breathe Me In

Side D:

  1. Dragonfly
  2. Keep It In The Family
  3. Blush
  4. Swan Song
  5. Met-Amor-Phosis
  6. Tyranny Of Secrets

Side E:

  1. Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
  2. Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
  3. Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)

Side F:

  1. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit)
  2. Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
  3. Deliverance (Sorcerer's Mix)

Customers Also Like