Genre: Christmas
Label: ATO
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Old 97's Love the Holidays LP (Candy Cane Red & White Vinyl)

Old 97's

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
New Original Holiday Album On Candy Cane Red & White Vinyl!
Limited Edition - 1500 Copies!

The Old 97's release their first ever collection of original Christmas songs, Love The Holidays. The album was produced, mixed & engineered by John Pedigo in the band's home state of Texas. The LP presents a sack full of rockin' new Yuletide favorites, as well as Old 97's take on holiday classics. Among its many highlights are the title track, co-written with Kevin Russell (The Gourds, Shinyribs), "Gotta Love Being A Kid (Merry Christmas)" and "Snow Angels".

Includes limited time download of entire album plus 4 bonus tracks: 'Angels We Have Heard On High", "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen", "Up On the Housetop", and "Blue Christmas".

• Limited Edition - 1500 Copies
• Candy Cane Red & White Vinyl LP
• Limited time download of full album & 4 bonus holiday classics

Side Yule:

1. Love the Holidays
2. I Believe In Santa Claus
3. Gotta Love Being A Kid (Merry Christmas)
4. Snow Angels
5. Christmas Is Coming
Side Tide:
1. Wintertime In The City
2. Rudolph Was Blue
3. Here It Is Christmastime
4. Hobo Christmas Song
5. Auld Lang Syne

Customers Also Like