Genre: Pop Rock
Label: A&M
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Police Certifiable 180g Import 3LP

The Police

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Concert on 180g Vinyl Import 3LP!  Lacquer Cut by Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Recorded in concert in Buenos Aires at the beginning of December 2007, it’s released on the band’s original label, A&M, via Universal. Recording the Argentinian leg of the band’s momentous reunion tour, the album captures the three piece in concert, crammed with every hit from "Message in a Bottle," "Walking on the Moon," "Don't Stand So Close to Me," "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic," "Wrapped Around Your Finger," "Can't Stand Losing You," "Roxanne" and "Every Breath You Take," closing with the punk urgency of the first track from their 1978 debut, "Next to You."

• 180g heavyweight vinyl
• Triple LP
• Import
• Gatefold jacket
• Photo insert
• Limited time download code
• Lacquer cut by Bernie Grundman Mastering

Side A:

1. Message In A Bottle
2. Synchronicty II
3. Walking On The Moon
Side B:
1. Voice Inside My Head/When The World Is Running Down
2. Don't Stand So Close To Me
3. Driven To Tears

Side C:
1. Hole In My Life
2. Truth Hits Everybody
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Side D:
1. Wrapped Around Your Finger
2. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
3. Invisible Sun

Side E:
1. Walking In Your Footsteps
2. Can't Stand Losing You/Reggatta De Blanc
3. Roxanne
Side F:
1. King Of Pain
2. So Lonely
3. Every Breath You Take
4. Next To You

Customers Also Like