Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Police Greatest Hits 2LP

The Police

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1992 Greatest Hits Compilation Reissued on Double LP!
Mastered & Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This 2LP vinyl edition of the classic hits collection from 1992 features 16 tracks including "Message in a Bottle," "Walking on the Moon," "Don't Stand So Close to Me," "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic," "Every Breath You Take," and more. The collection has been remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight black vinyl.


  • 2023 Vinyl Edition
  • Double LP
  • Mastered & Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London
  • Made in Germany


Disc One

Side A:
  1. Roxanne
  2. Can't Stand Losing You
  3. So Lonely
  4. Message in a Bottle
Side B:
  1. Walking on the Moon
  2. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  3. Don't Stand So Close to Me
  4. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

Disc Two

Side A:
  1. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  2. Invisible Sun
  3. Spirits in the Material World
  4. Synchronicity II
Side B:
  1. Every Breath You Take
  2. King of Pain
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  4. Tea in the Sahara

Customers Also Like