Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus
Additional Artists: Massimo Moriconi Massimo Manzi


The Renato Sellani Trio O Sole Mio Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Renato Sellani Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Italian Trio on SACD!

Italian pianist Renato Sellani is joined by Massimo Moriconi and Massimo Manzi for this recording of nine tunes including a Naples Medley which consists of five songs as well as the title track "O Sole Mio".

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Renato Sellani, piano
Massimo Moriconi, bass
Massimo Manzi, drums

1. Donna
2. Tu Che M'hai Preso Il Cuor
3. Ma L'amore No
4. Estate
5. Abbassa La Tua Radio
6. O Sole Mio
7. In Un Vecchio Palco Della Scala
8. Naples Medley: Funiculi Funicula - A Vucchella - Munastero 'E Santa Chiara - Io Te Vurria Vusa' - Reginella - Torna A Surriento
9. Autoritratto

Recorded at The House Recording Studio in Rome on July 19, 2007

Customers Also Like