The Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack LP (Picture Disc)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 45th Anniversary Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

It was great when it all began! and 45 years later it's still great! So in celebration of this phenomenon: a Remastered 45th Anniversary edition of The Rocky Horror Picture Disc of the Original Movie Soundtrack of The Rocky Horror Picture Show! It's a one-of-a-kind featuring an amazing photograph of Frank-N-Furter on one side and theater marquees where The Rocky Horror Picture Show has played or is currently playing on the other side.


  • Limited 45th Anniversary Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered
  • Frank-N-Furter image on one side
  • Images of theater marquees on the other side


Side One:

  1. Science Fiction / Double Feature
  2. Dammit Janet
  3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
  4. The Time Warp
  5. Sweet Transvestite
  6. I Can Make You A Man
  7. Hot Patootie-Bless My Soul
  8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)

Side Two:

  1. Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
  2. Eddie
  3. Rose Tint My World
  4. Don't Dream It
  5. Wild And Untamed Thing
  6. I'm Going Home
  7. Super Heroes
  8. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)

Customers Also Like