Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones A Bigger Bang Half-Speed Mastered 180g 2LP

The Rolling Stones

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Originally released in 2005, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black double vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles "Streets Of Love", "Rough Justice", "Rain Fall Down" and "Biggest Mistake".


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Rough Justice
  2. Let Me Down Slow
  3. It Won't Take Long
  4. Rain Fall Down

Side B:

  1. Streets Of Love
  2. Back Of My Hand
  3. She Saw Me Coming
  4. Biggest Mistake

Side C:

  1. This Place Is Empty
  2. Oh No, Not You Again
  3. Dangerous Beauty
  4. Laugh, I Nearly Died

Side D:

  1. Sweet Neo Con
  2. Look What The Cat Dragged In
  3. Driving Too Fast
  4. Infamy

Customers Also Like