Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones Bridges To Buenos Aires 180g 3LP (Blue Vinyl)

The Rolling Stones

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl 3LP Set!
Bridges To Babylon Tour Live From Argentina '97/'98!
Remixed & Remastered!

Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert release from The Rolling Stones' archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina's capital city has been restored in full and features a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan who joins the band onstage for a unique performance of his classic "Like A Rolling Stone". Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. On limited color 3LP set.


  • Limited Edition
  • 3LP
  • 180g Blue Vinyl
  • Remixed & Remastered


LP 1

Side A:
  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Let's Spend The Night Together
  3. Flip The Switch
  4. Gimme Shelter
Side B:
  1. Sister Morphine
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  3. Saint Of Me
  4. Out Of Control

LP 2

Side A:
  1. Miss You
  2. Like A Rolling Stone (featuring Bob Dylan)
  3. Thief In The Night
Side B:
  1. Wanna Hold You
  2. Little Queenie
  3. When The Whip Comes Down
  4. You Got Me Rocking

LP 3

Side A:
  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. Tumbling Dice
  3. Honky Tonk Women
  4. Start Me Up
Side B:
  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  3. Brown Sugar

Customers Also Like