Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones From the Vault: L.A. Forum Live in 1975 180g 3LP & DVD

Rolling Stones

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 3LP & DVD Set - Second In "From the Vault" Series!

"From the Vault" is a series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones' archive which are getting their first official release. “L.A. Forum – Live In 1975” is the second title in this series.

The Rolling Stones’ “Tour Of The Americas ‘75” was the band’s first tour with new guitarist Ronnie Wood. Even before the dates started there were dramatic scenes in New York City at the official tour announcement when the band unexpectedly turned up on a flatbed truck to play “Brown Sugar”. After a couple of low key warm-up shows in Louisiana the tour took in 44 dates between the 3rd of June and August 8th, 1975. They settled into the L.A. Forum for a five night stint from July 9th to 13th and this concert film features the show from July 12th.

The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show. This is the perfect addition to any Rolling Stones fan's collection.


• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP
• Triple Gatefold Jacket
• Mastered at Marcussen Mastering
• Footage restored by Bob Clearmountain
• Newly mixed audio by Bob Clearmountain
• DVD Region Code: 1

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Honky Tonk Women
2. All Down The Line
3. If You Can’t Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Star Star
2. Gimme Shelter
3. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg

LP 2 - Side A:
1. You Gotta Move
2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
3. Happy
LP 2 - Side B:
1. Tumbling Dice
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
3. Fingerprint File

LP 3 - Side A:
1. Angie
2. Brown Sugar
3. Midnight Rambler
LP 3 - Side B:
1. Rip This Joint
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Jumpin' Jack Flash
4. Sympathy For The Devil

1. Introduction
2. Honky Tonk Woman
3. All Down The Line
4. If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
5. Star Star
6. Gimme Shelter
7. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
8. You Gotta Move
9. You Can't Always Get What You Want
10. Happy
11. Tumbling Dice
12. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
13. Band Intros
14. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
15. Fingerprint File
16. Angie
17. Wild Horses
18. That's Life with Billy Preston
19. Outa-Space with Billy Preston
20. Brown Sugar
21. Midnight Rambler
22. Rip This Joint
23. Street Fighting Man
24. Jumpin' Jack Flash
25. Sympathy For The Devil

Customers Also Like