Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones Havana Moon 180g 3LP & DVD

Rolling Stones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out of Print! Only 1 copy available!

Historic Cuban Concert Released on 180g 3LP & DVD!
Features Hits "Honky Tonk Women," "Brown Sugar," "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" & Many More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

On March 25, 2016 the Rolling Stones made history by being the first rock band to play a large free concert to the masses in Havana, Cuba. About 1.2 million attended. This epic, record breaking concert features hits from across their career. It was filmed by award-winning director Paul Dugdale.

They satisfied the crowd with all the hits including "Jumpin' Jack Flash", "It's Only Rock 'n' Roll", "Paint It Black", "Honky Tonk Women", "Start Me Up", "Brown Sugar", "You Can't Always Get What You Want", and "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction".

"This was no ordinary concert." - Rolling Stone

"A stunning performance of 18 of their classics." - NY Times

"...The show had an epic, history-making feel to it." - NME

• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP & DVD
• DVD: DVD9 16:9 NTSC-Reg 1; Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo, Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Digital Surround Sound. DVD Run Time: 138 mins. Subtitles: English, Deutsch, Espanol, Francais, Italiano, Nederlands, Portugues.
• Tri-fold sleeve

Side A:

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3. Tumbling Dice
4. Out of Control
Side B:
5. All Down The Line
6. Angie
7. Paint It Black
8. Honky Tonk Woman

Side C:
1. You Got The Silver
2. Before They Make Me Run
3. Midnight Rambler
Side D:
4. Miss You
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Start Me Up

Side E:
1. Sympathy For The Devil
2. Brown Sugar
Side F:
3. You Can't Always Get What You Want
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3. Out Of Control
4. Angie
5. Paint It Black
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. You Got The Silver
8. Midnight Rambler
9. Gimme Shelter
10. Sympathy For The Devil
11. Brown Sugar
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want
13. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Bonus Tracks:
1. Tumbling Dice
2. All Down The Line
3. Before They Make Me Run
4. Miss You
5. Start Me Up

Customers Also Like