Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones From the Vault: No Security - San Jose '99 180g 3LP (Colored Vinyl)

The Rolling Stones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Unreleased Concert on Limited Edition 180g Colored Vinyl 3LP Set!
Career-Spanning Set List from the No Security Tour!

From The Vault: No Security - San Jose 1999 captures a memorable show on the band's tour of that name, which was a continuation of the Bridges to Babylon excursion. This show was recorded in April 1999 at the end of the North American dates.

The show saw the Rolling Stones returning to San Jose, where they first played in 1965 to 33,000 people over two nights, as their fame spread across America and the world. The No Security show featured a typically exhilarating performance by the band on both the main stage and in stripped-down format on their celebrated B stage.

Opening with "Jumpin' Jack Flash," the band presented a rich mixture of 1960s hits, later favorites and two tracks from their most recent studio album, Bridges to Babylon, "Saint of Me" and "Out of Control." The set also featured an epic, 12-minute version of "Out of Control" and the traditional feature spots for Keith Richards, center stage for "You Got the Silver" and "Before They Make Me Run."


  • 3LP Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • Previously Unreleased



Side A:
  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Bitch
  3. You Got Me Rocking
  4. Respectable
Side B:
  1. Honky Tonk Women
  2. I Got the Blues
  3. Saint of Me
  4. Some Girls


Side A:
  1. Paint It Black
  2. You Got the Silver
  3. Before They Make Me Run
Side B:
  1. Out of Control
  2. Route 66
  3. Get Off of My Cloud


Side A:
  1. Midnight Rambler
  2. Tumbling Dice
  3. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
Side B:
  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Sympathy for the Devil

Customers Also Like