The Roots How I Got Over LP (Blue Vinyl)

The Roots

$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ninth Studio Album on Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!

The Roots' ninth studio album, How I Got Over, presents some of their most downcast and alluring material with lyrical topics of solitude, self-destruction, and planetary ills. It's all conveyed through pensive arrangements, sobering rhymes, and spooky choruses. This album lends itself to repeated listening. It is cleverly sequenced and features collaborations with Truck North, P.O.R.N., Dice Raw, Blu, Black Thought, and John Legend. Limited Edition Blue LP.


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. A Peace of Light feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian & Haley Dekle
  2. Walk Alone feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
  3. Dear God 2.0 feat. Monsters of Folk
  4. Radio Daze feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
  5. Now or Never feat. Phonte & Dice Raw
  6. How I Got Over feat. Dice Raw
  7. DillaTUDE: The Flight of Titus

Side B:

  1. The Day feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash
  2. Right On feat. Joanna Newsom & STS
  3. Doin' It Again
  4. The Fire feat. John Legend
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Web 20/20 feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North
  7. Bonus* Hustla feat. STS

Customers Also Like