Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Scorpions Face the Heat 180g LP & 12" Vinyl EP

The Scorpions

$24.99 $37.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Vinyl LP + Bonus EP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!


Released in 1993, the group's 12th studio album has a contemporary feel to it as well a political stance with the song "Alien Nation" which was about the re-unification of Germany.

From powerful vocals to searing guitars to thundering bass and drums, the album showcases the Scorpions' enduring talent for raising the roof and then captivating the heart within minutes.

This album is pressed on 180g vinyl featuring a bonus EP of 4 bonus tracks.


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Original artwork
  • Bonus EP previously only available in Greece
  • Made in Germany


Record 1 - Face The Heat:

Side A:
  1. Alien Nation
  2. No Pain No Gain
  3. Someone To Touch
  4. Under The Same Sun
  5. Taxman Woman
Side B:
  1. Unholy Alliance
  2. Woman
  3. Hate To Be Nice
  4. Ship Of Fools
  5. Nightmare Avenue

Record 2 - Bonus EP:

Side C:
  1. Lonely Nights
  2. Destin
Side D:
  1. His Latest Flame
  2. Daddy's Girl

Customers Also Like