Genre: Punk
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Specials Ghost Town LP (Splatter Vinyl)

The Specials

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP!

Special limited edition SPLATTER vinyl from ska legends The Specials! Features the all-time classics "Ghost Town", "A Message To You Rudy" and "Gangsters", plus two demo recordings of tracks that would later become Specials songs.


  • Limited Edition
  • Splatter Vinyl
  • Recorded in 2000
  • 2 Demos


Side A:

  1. Man At C&A
  2. A Message To You Rudy
  3. Rude Boys Outa Jail
  4. Leave It Out
  5. You're Wondering Now

Side B:

  1. Ghost Town
  2. It's You
  3. Gangsters
  4. Simmer Down (Demo)
  5. Rude Boy Gone To Jail (Demo)

Customers Also Like