Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dokken Greatest Hits LP (Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Newly Recorded Fan Favorites on Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP!

With over 10 million albums sold, '80s hard rock legends Dokken offer this stellar collection of newly recorded fan favorites.

This blockbuster compilation includes the metal anthems "Breaking the Chains," "Dream Warriors," "In My Dreams," "Tooth and Nail" and more! Now available on a limited edition splatter vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Splatter Vinyl
  • Newly Recorded Fan Favorites


Side A:

  1. Just Got Lucky
  2. Breaking The Chains
  3. Into The Fire
  4. The Hunter
  5. In My Dreams

Side B:

  1. It's Not Love
  2. Alone Again
  3. Dream Warriors
  4. Unchain The Night
  5. Tooth and Nail

Customers Also Like