Genre: Soul
Label: Elemental
Size: 12"
Composer: Smokey Robinson
Format: 33RPM,


The Temptations The Temptations Sing Smokey LP

The Temptations

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Temptations Cover Smokey Robinson & The Miracles on Vinyl LP!

This is the second studio album by The Temptations for the Motown label, released in 1965. As its name implies, it is composed entirely of songs written and produced by Smokey Robinson, and other members of The Miracles.

Several songs are covers of songs Robinson produced for The Miracles or Mary Wells, while the rest were originally recorded by The Temptations. Among these are three hit singles: "The Way You Do the Things You Do," "It's Growing," and the group's signature song, "My Girl."


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in the USA


Side One:

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Baby, Baby I Need You
  3. My Girl
  4. What Love Has Joined Together
  5. You'll Lose A Precious Love
  6. It's Growing

Side Two:

  1. Who's Lovin' You
  2. What's So Good About Goodbye
  3. You Beat Me To The Punch
  4. Way Over There
  5. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  6. (You Can) Depend On Me

Customers Also Like