Genre: Soul
Label: Glassnote
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Teskey Brothers Live At The Forum LP (Blue Vinyl)

The Teskey Brothers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!
Features Live Renditions Of Hit Song "So Caught Up" & John Lennon's "Jealous Guy"!

Following up the Grammy-nominated album Run Home Slow, Australian soul band The Teskey Brothers are back with their live album Live at The Forum. The album was recorded on tape during their two-day residency at the iconic Forum Melbourne in Australia, November 2019.

The Teskey Brothers are a rare musical gem. Honoring that old school Motown sound and working it into something of their very own. Onstage singer Josh Teskey's smoked whiskey voice defies expectation as the band around him hold an irresistible groove. Their undeniable live show has wowed audiences around the world, leaving them infected with soul and blues.


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue Vinyl LP
  • 2020 Release
  • Recorded live to tape at The Forum Melbourne, November 2019
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. So Caught Up
  2. Carry You
  3. Rain
  4. Jealous Guy
  5. San Francisco

Side B:

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Paint My Heart
  3. Louisa

Customers Also Like