Genre: Christmas
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Ghosts of Christmas Eve LP

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
TSO's Biggest Hits for the First Time on Vinyl! Music from 2001 Christmas DVD on Vinyl LP!

The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve audio is now released on vinyl LP. These are tracks already familiar to and loved by Trans-Siberian Orchestra fans from the 2001 multi-platinum DVD and long running PBS fundraiser of the same name.

The DVD was narrated by award-winning actor Ossie Davis. The video takes you on a journey of a runaway little girl's decision to return to her family after she enters a rundown theater for shelter and encounters an old caretaker who guides her on her journey. This magical story - which features appearances from Atlantic recording artists Jewel and Michael Crawford - was filmed entirely on location at the newly refurbished and historic Loews Jersey Theatre in Jersey City, New Jersey, and includes performances of such tracks as "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Good King Joy," "Christmas Canon," "Music Box Blues," "Promises To Keep," and "This Christmas Day."

• First time on vinyl

Side A:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night
2. Good King Joy
3. Christmas Dreams
4. Christmas Eve/Sarahevo
5. Christmas Canon
Side B:
1. What Child Is This?
2. Music Box Blues
3. Promises to Keep
4. This Christmas Day
5. First Snow

Customers Also Like